Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact John White Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald Weald IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV
8
16
Crowborough II
U
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV
9
15
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
20
2
Weald IV
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV
7
19
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
U
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
17
5
Weald IV
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley II Directions
Weald IV
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III Directions
Weald IV
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Dunnings S and RC IV
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
Weald IV
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Brighton III
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead II Directions
Weald IV
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Nutley II
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Dolphin IV
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Weald IV
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]