Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact John White Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald Weald IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Crowborough II
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV Directions
Weald IV
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
Weald IV
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley II Directions
Weald IV
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III Directions
Weald IV
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Dunnings S and RC IV
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
Weald IV
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Brighton III
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead II Directions
Weald IV
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Nutley II
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Dolphin IV
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Weald IV
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]