Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Weald [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald II Directions
17
5
Weald III
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
8
16
Crowborough II
U
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Nutley I Directions
17
5
Weald I
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
9
15
East Grinstead II
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin II Directions
20
2
Weald I
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald III Directions
8
17
David Lloyd I
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
20
2
Weald IV
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
17
5
Weald II
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I Directions
15
6
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
19
5
Weald III
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
7
19
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
U
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII Directions
10
15
Weald II
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald I Directions
3
20
East Grinstead I
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald II Directions
4
19
Crawley Squash Club V
U
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
17
5
Weald IV
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
20
1
Weald III
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
19
5
Weald I
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost David Lloyd I Directions
20
3
Weald II
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald III Directions
7
16
Corals VII
U
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I Directions
Burgess Hill I
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley II Directions
Weald IV
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Dunnings S and RC III Directions
Weald I
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Directions
Dolphin III
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Directions
Dolphin III
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III Directions
Weald IV
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Directions
Lewes II
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I Directions
Lewes I
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Weald III
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Directions
Weald II
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I Directions
Brighton II
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Directions
Dunnings S and RC IV
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Directions
Virgin Active Brighton I
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Directions
Weald III
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Weald I
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Weald II
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
Weald IV
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I Directions
Nutley I
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Directions
Lewes II
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Directions
Brighton III
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Directions
David Lloyd I
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III Directions
Weald II
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I Directions
Dunnings S and RC III
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Directions
Virgin Active Brighton I
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead II Directions
Weald IV
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Directions
Nutley II
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Burgess Hill I Directions
Weald I
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Directions
Crawley Squash Club V
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Directions
Weald II
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Directions
Dolphin IV
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III Directions
Weald III
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I Directions
Weald I
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST David Lloyd I Directions
Weald III
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I Directions
Dolphin II
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Weald IV
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Directions
Corals VII
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes I Directions
Weald I
Total Fixtures 56
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]