Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules

 
 

 
Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Crowborough II Lost
4
20
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II (formerly Weald III) Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Lost
8
15
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Virgin Active Brighton I Won
16
9
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II (formerly Weald III) Corals VII Won
15
9
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Dolphin IV Won
17
6
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Crowborough II Won
15
7
M
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II (formerly Weald III) Virgin Active Brighton I Won
14
6
M
Saturday 20-Oct-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Dolphin IV Won
20
0
T
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Weald II (formerly Weald III) Won
19
5
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II (formerly Weald III) Lewes II Lost
5
19
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Crowborough II Lost
8
14
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Lost
4
18
Saturday 17-Nov-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Corals VII Lost
3
18
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Lost
4
20
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Crowborough II Lost
7
19
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Dolphin IV Won
16
8
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Corals VII Won
16
8
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Weald II (formerly Weald III) Won
15
7
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Corals VII Won
17
2
A*
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Lost
7
14
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Weald II (formerly Weald III) Won
15
7
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Virgin Active Brighton I Won
14
8
Saturday 19-Jan-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Crowborough II Won
20
0
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Lewes II
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Corals VII
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V)
Saturday 09-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Lewes II
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II (formerly Weald III) Crowborough II
Saturday 16-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Virgin Active Brighton I
Saturday 23-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V)
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Lewes II
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II (formerly Weald III) Dolphin IV
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Corals VII
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Virgin Active Brighton I
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Virgin Active Brighton I
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Lewes II
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Dolphin IV
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Lewes II
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Dolphin IV
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]