Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Crowborough II
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Dunnings S and RC V
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Virgin Active Brighton I
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Corals VII
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Dolphin IV
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC V Crowborough II
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Virgin Active Brighton I
Saturday 20-Oct-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Dolphin IV
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Weald III
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Lewes II
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Crowborough II
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Dunnings S and RC V
Saturday 17-Nov-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Lewes II
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Dunnings S and RC V
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Crowborough II
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Dolphin IV
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC V Corals VII
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Weald III
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Corals VII
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Dunnings S and RC V
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC V Weald III
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Virgin Active Brighton I
Saturday 19-Jan-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Crowborough II
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Weald III
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC V Lewes II
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Corals VII
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Dunnings S and RC V
Saturday 09-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Weald III
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Lewes II
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Crowborough II
Saturday 16-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Virgin Active Brighton I
Saturday 23-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Dunnings S and RC V
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Lewes II
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Dolphin IV
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Corals VII
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Weald III
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC V Virgin Active Brighton I
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Virgin Active Brighton I
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Lewes II
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC V Dolphin IV
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Dolphin IV
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Corals VII
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]