Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III David Lloyd I Lost
8
17
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Crawley Squash Club V Lost
4
17
*
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Weald III Won
17
5
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Virgin Active Brighton I Lost
6
17
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Dolphin III Won
17
3
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Virgin Active Brighton I Lost
7
18
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III David Lloyd I Lost
8
17
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Crawley Squash Club V Lost
7
19
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Weald II Won
17
5
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Dolphin III Won
19
8
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Weald III Won
19
5
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I David Lloyd I Won
20
4
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Weald II Lost
10
15
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST David Lloyd I Lewes II Won
15
8
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Crawley Squash Club V Lost
4
19
U
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Weald III Won
20
1
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST David Lloyd I Weald II Won
20
3
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III Lewes II Lost
11
16
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Corals VII Lost
7
16
U
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III Virgin Active Brighton I Lost
6
15
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Corals VII Won
20
2
A*
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V David Lloyd I Lost
11
16
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Dolphin III Won
15
7
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Crawley Squash Club V Lost
5
18
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Dolphin III Lost
9
19
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Lewes II Won
17
6
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST David Lloyd I Corals VII Won
20
3
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Weald III Won
17
6
U
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII David Lloyd I Lost
8
15
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Weald II Lost
4
20
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III Crawley Squash Club V Won
18
6
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Virgin Active Brighton I Lost
3
20
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Weald III Lost
8
19
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II David Lloyd I Lost
3
20
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Weald II Won
18
4
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Lewes II Lost
8
17
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Lewes II Won
18
9
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II David Lloyd I Lost
9
16
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III Weald II Lost
9
15
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Virgin Active Brighton I Lost
3
20
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST David Lloyd I Dolphin III Won
20
1
M
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Corals VII Won
20
3
M
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST David Lloyd I Virgin Active Brighton I Won
16
8
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III Crawley Squash Club V Lost
10
16
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Dolphin III Won
16
7
M
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III Corals VII Won
17
7
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Weald II Won
20
5
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin III Weald III Won
20
1
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Virgin Active Brighton I Lost
5
18
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST David Lloyd I Weald III Won
20
4
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Corals VII
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Lewes II
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Lewes II
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald II Corals VII
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST David Lloyd I Crawley Squash Club V
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes II Dolphin III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]