Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules

 
 
Fixtures for DIVISION ONE [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Cooden I Lost
6
17
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Bognor I Won
17
7
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Crawley Squash Club II Won
15
7
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Corals III Won
16
9
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Cooden I Won
17
6
M
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Bognor I Lost
9
16
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Dunnings S and RC I Won
19
5
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III University Squash I Won
19
6
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Crawley Squash Club II Lost
9
17
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
5
17
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Cooden I Won
16
6
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Corals III Won
18
4
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
0
T
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Dolphin I Lost
6
16
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
3
20
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Corals III Won
14
9
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Cooden I Won
20
6
M
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Dolphin I
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Bognor I
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Dunnings S and RC I
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Dolphin I
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Bognor I
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Corals III
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I University Squash I
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I University Squash I
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Dunnings S and RC I
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II University Squash I
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Bognor I
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I University Squash I
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Dunnings S and RC I
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I University Squash I
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Corals III
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Crawley Squash Club II
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Cooden I
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Dunnings S and RC I
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Bognor I
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Cooden I
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Corals III
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I University Squash I
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Dolphin I
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Bognor I
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Dolphin I
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Cooden I
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Corals III
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Dolphin I
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Dolphin I
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Dunnings S and RC I
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]