Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Curtis Malik Email
Club Coach Perry Malik Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Camron Malik Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
7
14
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crawley Squash Club I
17
4
Brighton I
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crawley Squash Club I
17
8
Corals I
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I
Horsham I
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Directions
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I
Middleton I
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Directions
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I Directions
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Directions
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I
Corals II
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]