Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Julian Barker-Danby Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin Dolphin IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton III Directions
15
8
Dolphin IV
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin IV
8
16
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin IV
20
2
Weald IV
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin IV
17
10
Crowborough II
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin IV
14
9
Nutley II
H
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
8
14
Dolphin IV
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
17
6
Dolphin IV
U
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Dolphin IV
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV
Dunnings S and RC IV
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley II Directions
Dolphin IV
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Directions
Dolphin IV
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin IV
Brighton III
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
Dolphin IV
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]