Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Dave Jump Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Weald Weald I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Nutley I Directions
17
5
Weald I
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin II Directions
20
2
Weald I
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I
15
6
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald I
3
20
East Grinstead I
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
19
5
Weald I
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I
15
8
Burgess Hill I
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III Directions
15
7
Weald I
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I
15
9
Lewes I
M
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald I
8
20
Brighton II
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
8
15
Weald I
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald I
7
14
Nutley I
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I
17
5
Dunnings S and RC III
M
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
19
5
Weald I
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost East Grinstead I Directions
18
3
Weald I
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald I
Dolphin II
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes I Directions
Weald I
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]