Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Chris Markham Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Dolphin Dolphin I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
9
16
Bognor I
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
9
17
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
6
16
Dolphin I
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I
14
9
Corals III
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I Directions
Dolphin I
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Directions
Dolphin I
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
University Squash I
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Dunnings S and RC I
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Cooden I
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Directions
Dolphin I
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Directions
Dolphin I
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Directions
Dolphin I
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Directions
Dolphin I
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]