Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for The West Worthing Club [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 06-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
18
3
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 06-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
16
8
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
20
1
The West Worthing Club II
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
7
17
Midhurst I
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
17
9
The West Worthing Club III
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
0
20
Middleton II
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
6
19
Midhurst II
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
19
7
The West Worthing Club III
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
4
20
Middleton III
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
17
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
16
6
Arun L.C. I
U
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
20
1
Chichester R and FC I
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
15
10
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
18
5
Horsham II
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
19
8
Horsham III
U
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
17
9
The West Worthing Club I
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
9
18
The West Worthing Club IV
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
20
0
Littlehampton II
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
18
3
The West Worthing Club II
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
8
16
Horsham III
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
10
16
Bognor II
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
14
6
Middleton II
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
6
19
Chichester R and FC I
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I Directions
8
17
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
17
3
The West Worthing Club III
A
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
19
3
The West Worthing Club IV
U
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
15
9
Middleton IV
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
7
16
Middleton IV
M
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
5
17
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Littlehampton II Directions
0
20
The West Worthing Club IV
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
11
15
The West Worthing Club I
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
17
10
The West Worthing Club III
U
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
9
14
The West Worthing Club III
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
6
20
The West Worthing Club I
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
9
15
Littlehampton I
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham III Directions
17
6
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
17
7
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
20
0
Midhurst II
T
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
19
3
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
19
6
Middleton III
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Littlehampton II Directions
2
20
The West Worthing Club III
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
3
19
Corals V
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
7
17
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
20
2
The West Worthing Club II
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Chichester R and FC I Directions
3
18
The West Worthing Club I
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
6
19
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I Directions
16
9
The West Worthing Club II
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
2
20
The West Worthing Club III
H
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III Directions
11
15
The West Worthing Club IV
U
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
19
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Chichester R and FC I Directions
7
14
The West Worthing Club II
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Bognor II
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II Directions
The West Worthing Club I
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
The West Worthing Club II
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Directions
Littlehampton II
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club I Directions
Corals V
Monday 23-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Littlehampton I
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club I Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Directions
The West Worthing Club III
Total Fixtures 64
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]