Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Bognor
Club Address Bognor Squash Club Bognor Sports Club Hawthorn Road Bognor Regis Post Code PO21 2UU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 865462 Fax
Website Email Bognor
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Carruthers Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Bognor [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
17
7
Bognor I
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
7
15
Bognor II
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION ONE Won Bognor I Directions
16
9
Corals III
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I Directions
9
16
Bognor I
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
19
4
Midhurst II
M
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
20
0
Littlehampton II
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
7
18
Bognor II
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION ONE Won Bognor I Directions
20
0
Dunnings S and RC I
T
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
20
4
Littlehampton I
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
10
16
Bognor II
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
17
3
The West Worthing Club III
A
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
17
4
Bognor I
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham III Directions
16
9
Bognor II
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
6
19
Bognor I
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION ONE Won Bognor I Directions
16
9
University Squash I
U
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
17
5
Arun L.C. I
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
16
9
Bognor II
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
18
4
Bognor I
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
19
3
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Bognor I Directions
7
18
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
18
9
Bognor II
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost University Squash I Directions
20
1
Bognor I
A
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton II Directions
18
5
Bognor II
U
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
6
16
Bognor II
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
18
5
Bognor I
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Bognor I Directions
6
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Bognor I Directions
8
14
Cooden I
M
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
15
8
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Directions
Bognor II
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Bognor I Directions
10
12
Dolphin I
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
15
10
Middleton IV
Friday 17-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
15
14
Horsham III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]