Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Club Coach Lee Wicks Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Crowborough [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Crowborough I Directions
0
0
Dunnings S and RC II
W
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Weald IV Directions
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
0
0
Crowborough I
W
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
Dunnings S and RC IV
W
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Dolphin IV Directions
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Crowborough I Directions
0
0
Cooden II
W
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Nutley II Directions
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Corals IV Directions
0
0
Crowborough I
W
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
Brighton III
W
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Crowborough I Directions
0
0
Corals VI
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
W
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Crawley Squash Club III Directions
0
0
Crowborough I
W
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
East Grinstead II
W
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
0
0
Crowborough I
W
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
Nutley II
W
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
Dolphin IV
W
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew East Grinstead II Directions
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Brighton III Directions
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
Weald IV
W
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]