Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Crowborough [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough I Directions
7
14
Dunnings S and RC II
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV Directions
8
16
Crowborough II
U
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
20
0
Crowborough I
T
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough II Directions
17
5
Dunnings S and RC IV
M
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
17
10
Crowborough II
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough I Directions
4
20
Cooden II
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Nutley II Directions
2
20
Crowborough II
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Corals IV Directions
17
6
Crowborough I
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Brighton III
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I Directions
Corals VI
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III Directions
Crowborough I
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
Crowborough I
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Nutley II
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC II Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
Crowborough II
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I Directions
Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Dolphin IV
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I Directions
Corals IV
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST East Grinstead II Directions
Crowborough II
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton III Directions
Crowborough II
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Corals VI Directions
Crowborough I
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Crowborough I Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
Crowborough II
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Weald IV
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II Directions
Crowborough I
Total Fixtures 28
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]