Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Malcolm Johnson Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Cooden [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
6
17
Cooden I
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
8
16
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I Directions
15
7
Crawley Squash Club II
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
17
6
Cooden I
M
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals IV Directions
7
14
Cooden II
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
16
6
Cooden I
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
8
15
Cooden II
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Drew Crowborough I Directions
0
0
Cooden II
W
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost University Squash I Directions
20
6
Cooden I
M
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC II Directions
15
6
Cooden II
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I Directions
17
4
Bognor I
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I Directions
18
9
Dolphin I
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
8
14
Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II Directions
19
3
Corals VI
M
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
20
1
Cooden II
M
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
16
10
Cooden II
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II Directions
16
7
Corals IV
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I Directions
20
3
University Squash I
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals VI Directions
2
20
Cooden II
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I Directions
18
7
Cooden I
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
17
6
Cooden I
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
7
19
Corals III
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I Directions
20
3
Dunnings S and RC I
M
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION ONE Bognor I Directions
Cooden I
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II Directions
Dunnings S and RC II
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Total Fixtures 27
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]