Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Free Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Elliot Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact Ben Morris Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton Middleton III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton III
4
18
Midhurst I
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton III
20
6
Storrington I
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Chichester R and FC II Directions
9
15
Middleton III
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
9
17
Middleton III
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton III
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton III
Bognor II
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton III
Chichester R and FC II
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Directions
Middleton III
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst I Directions
Middleton III
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Middleton III
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Directions
Middleton III
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton III
The West Worthing Club II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]