Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Elliot Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Middleton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 05-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
15
12
Brighton I
Wednesday 06-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
9
14
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 08-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
15
6
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
17
3
Bognor II
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
16
7
Crawley Squash Club I
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
16
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Sunday 24-Sep-2017 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Dunnings S and RC I Directions
6
15
Middleton I
M
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Storrington I Directions
8
14
Middleton III
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
20
3
Storrington II
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I Directions
16
8
Middleton III
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
6
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
17
3
Arun L.C. I
A
Friday 20-Oct-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
14
7
Horsham I
M
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Middleton IV Directions
0
0
Horsham III
W
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
9
15
Middleton II
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
15
9
Middleton II
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
20
1
Middleton IV
U
Sunday 12-Nov-2017 18:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Corals IV Directions
18
7
Middleton II
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
7
15
Midhurst II
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
7
18
Middleton I
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
20
3
Middleton III
W
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
20
4
Crowborough I
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
14
7
Middleton IV
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Chichester R and FC I Directions
9
15
Middleton II
M
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
20
0
Middleton III
T
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
5
19
Weald I (formerly II)
Friday 15-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
18
6
Middleton IV
U
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
7
17
Horsham II
M
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Weald I (formerly II) Directions
15
9
Middleton II
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
20
7
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
20
0
Middleton IV
T
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
16
7
Chichester R and FC I
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
18
6
Midhurst I
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
8
17
Middleton I
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
15
9
Arun L.C. II
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
17
5
Middleton III
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
20
-10
Middleton III
T
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Drew Horsham III Directions
0
0
Middleton IV
W
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
18
4
Middleton IV
M
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
18
5
Bognor I
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Brighton I Directions
15
8
Middleton II
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
9
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
1
20
Corals I
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
7
16
Chichester R and FC II
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
0
Middleton III
M
Monday 12-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club III Directions
19
3
Middleton IV
M
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
6
17
Corals IV
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
17
4
Corals V
A
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
17
7
Middleton III
M
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
20
1
Middleton I
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
14
8
Littlehampton I
M
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
15
11
Middleton I
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
16
7
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
18
5
Storrington I
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
17
6
Middleton I
A
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
19
4
Middleton II
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington II Directions
15
7
Middleton IV
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
20
0
Corals II
T
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]