Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Elliot Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Middleton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 05-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
15
12
Brighton I
Wednesday 06-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
9
14
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 08-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
15
6
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
17
3
Bognor II
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
16
7
Crawley Squash Club I
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
16
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Sunday 24-Sep-2017 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Dunnings S and RC I Directions
6
15
Middleton I
M
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Storrington I Directions
8
14
Middleton III
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
20
3
Storrington II
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I Directions
16
8
Middleton III
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
6
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
17
3
Arun L.C. I
A
Friday 20-Oct-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
14
7
Horsham I
M
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
7
14
Horsham III
U
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
9
15
Middleton II
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
15
9
Middleton II
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
20
1
Middleton IV
U
Sunday 12-Nov-2017 18:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Corals IV Directions
18
7
Middleton II
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
7
15
Midhurst II
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
7
18
Middleton I
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
20
3
Middleton III
W
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
20
4
Crowborough I
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
14
7
Middleton IV
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Chichester R and FC I Directions
9
15
Middleton II
M
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
20
0
Middleton III
T
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
5
19
Weald I (formerly II)
Friday 15-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
18
6
Middleton IV
U
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
7
17
Horsham II
M
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Weald I (formerly II) Directions
15
9
Middleton II
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
20
7
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
20
0
Middleton IV
T
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
16
7
Chichester R and FC I
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
18
6
Midhurst I
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
8
17
Middleton I
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
15
9
Arun L.C. II
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
17
5
Middleton III
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
20
-10
Middleton III
T
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III Directions
9
15
Middleton IV
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
18
4
Middleton IV
M
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
18
5
Bognor I
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Brighton I Directions
15
8
Middleton II
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Corals I
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Directions
Chichester R and FC II
Thursday 01-Mar-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Directions
Middleton I
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Middleton III
Monday 12-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Middleton II Directions
Corals IV
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Corals V
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Arun L.C. I Directions
Middleton III
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Directions
Middleton I
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Directions
Littlehampton I
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Directions
Middleton I
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Middleton II Directions
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Storrington I
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
Middleton II
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington II Directions
Middleton IV
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Corals II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]