Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Elliot Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Middleton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 05-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
15
12
Brighton I
Wednesday 06-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
9
14
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 08-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
15
6
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
17
3
Bognor II
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
16
7
Crawley Squash Club I
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
16
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Sunday 24-Sep-2017 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Dunnings S and RC I Directions
6
15
Middleton I
M
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Storrington I Directions
8
14
Middleton III
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
20
3
Storrington II
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I Directions
16
8
Middleton III
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
6
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
17
3
Arun L.C. I
A
Friday 20-Oct-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
14
7
Horsham I
M
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
7
14
Horsham III
U
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
9
15
Middleton II
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
15
9
Middleton II
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
20
1
Middleton IV
U
Sunday 12-Nov-2017 18:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Corals IV Directions
Middleton II
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
7
15
Midhurst II
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
7
18
Middleton I
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
20
3
Middleton III
W
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. II Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE WEST Chichester R and FC I Directions
Middleton II
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
Middleton III
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Middleton II Directions
Weald I (formerly II)
Friday 15-Dec-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Corals I
Friday 15-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Weald I (formerly II) Directions
Middleton II
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Middleton II Directions
Chichester R and FC I
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Directions
Middleton I
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Directions
Arun L.C. II
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II Directions
Middleton III
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II Directions
Middleton III
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Directions
Middleton IV
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Middleton II Directions
Bognor I
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Brighton I Directions
Middleton II
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Directions
Chichester R and FC II
Thursday 01-Mar-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Directions
Middleton I
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Middleton III
Monday 12-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Middleton II Directions
Corals IV
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Corals V
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Arun L.C. I Directions
Middleton III
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Directions
Middleton I
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV Directions
Littlehampton I
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Directions
Middleton I
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Middleton II Directions
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Storrington I
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
Middleton II
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington II Directions
Middleton IV
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Corals II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]