Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Peter Nelson of Corals [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Peter  Nelson [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
30 (24)
Average Playing Level
2.50
ESR Number
*****593
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2860
ES Grading Points Change
-130
Current ES Grading Points
2730
Played
17
Won
7
Lost
10
Games For
25
Games Against
37
Points For
674
PointsAgainst
757

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:19 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Corals VI Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
0-3
18
45
2860
-20
2912
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Crawley Squash Club II Corals III
0-3
16
33
2840
-80
2286
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Crawley Squash Club IV Corals IV
0-3
28
45
2760
-20
2835
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Corals V The West Worthing Club II
1-3
49
59
2740
-15
2700
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals IV Crowborough I
3-0
45
25
2725
10
2464
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Middleton III Corals V
1-3
44
59
2735
-15
2727
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Brighton I Corals II
0-3
21
33
2720
-30
2585
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 16:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dunnings S and RC I Corals III
3-1
44
30
2690
15
2493
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Corals V
0-3
15
45
2705
-10
2843
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Corals IV
1-3
50
60
2695
-10
2815
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals IV Dunnings S and RC II
3-1
58
41
2685
15
2493
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Corals V
3-2
62
68
2700
5
2310
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Corals I
0-3
17
33
2705
0
3237
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals VI Corals IV
3-1
58
34
2705
10
2446
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Cooden II Corals IV
3-2
64
60
2715
10
2460
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Corals V
3-0
45
32
2725
15
2600
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Corals V Middleton II
1-3
40
55
2740
-10
2910

[Main]