Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Chris Markham of Dolphin [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Chris  Markham [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2003)
2563
Current Club Ranking
5 (5)
ESR Number
*****746
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2913
ES Grading Points Change
-200
Current ES Grading Points
2713
Played
11
Won
3
Lost
8
Games For
13
Games Against
27
Points For
363
PointsAgainst
423

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dolphin I Bognor I
1-3
41
46
-50
2665
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin I Crawley Squash Club II
1-3
32
39
-80
2196
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Dolphin I
3-0
34
16
15
2595
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dolphin I Corals III
0-3
22
35
-20
2840
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 16:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dunnings S and RC I Dolphin I
3-1
43
35
20
2847
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin I University Squash I
3-2
53
46
20
2715
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin I Dunnings S and RC I
1-3
36
44
-30
2677
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin I Cooden I
1-3
33
46
-30
2683
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Crawley Squash Club II Dolphin I
0-3
24
36
-15
2700
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Corals III Dolphin I
0-3
14
33
-20
2825
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin II Nutley I
0-3
31
47
-10
2852

[Main]