Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

Playing Record for Charles Fuente of Middleton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Charles Fuente [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
16 (11)
Average Playing Level
2.18
ESR Number
*****579
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2805
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2840
Played
11
Won
8
Lost
3
Games For
28
Games Against
14
Points For
558
PointsAgainst
467

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Middleton II
3-1
59
45
2805
20
2755
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Middleton II
3-0
45
23
2825
15
2640
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Middleton III
3-0
45
27
2840
20
2895
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton III Midhurst I
2-3
66
69
2860
-15
2830
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Horsham II Middleton II
0-3
32
45
2845
-5
3131
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Middleton II Midhurst I
3-0
45
21
2840
5
2570
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton III Chichester R and FC I
3-0
45
28
2845
0
2323
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club I Middleton II
3-0
45
28
2845
15
2673
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Brighton I Middleton I
3-2
46
44
2860
15
2735
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Middleton II Corals V
3-2
71
63
2875
15
2756
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton III The West Worthing Club I
2-3
59
74
2890
-50
2663

[Main]