Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Matt Pelling of Brighton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Matt  Pelling [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Sep-2003)
2945
Current Club Ranking
6 (6)
ESR Number
*****787
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2965
ES Grading Points Change
-80
Current ES Grading Points
2885
Played
12
Won
3
Lost
9
Games For
15
Games Against
31
Points For
364
PointsAgainst
471

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Brighton I Horsham I
3-1
45
35
20
2935
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Brighton I
0-3
17
34
-15
2915
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Crawley Squash Club I Brighton I
0-3
12
33
-80
1892
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals I Brighton I
0-3
12
33
-5
3118
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Brighton I Middleton I
2-3
44
46
-20
2945
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Brighton I Corals II
1-3
29
41
-20
2962
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Middleton I Brighton I
2-3
50
50
-10
2972
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Brighton I Corals I
0-3
15
33
0
3153
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Brighton II Nutley I
0-3
17
45
-80
2400
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals II Brighton I
3-2
45
46
40
2855
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Brighton I Crawley Squash Club I
1-3
31
38
-10
2988
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Brighton I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
3-1
47
37
100
3160

[Main]