Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Josh Jacobs of Corals [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Josh  Jacobs [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (09-Sep-2019)
2600
Current Club Ranking
26 (20)
ESR Number
*****783
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2600
ES Grading Points Change
90
Current ES Grading Points
2690
Played
11
Won
6
Lost
5
Games For
19
Games Against
16
Points For
379
PointsAgainst
409

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals IV Corals VI
3-0
45
26
20
2585
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club III Corals IV
1-3
42
57
-15
2680
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Corals III University Squash I
3-1
47
35
20
2650
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club IV Corals IV
0-3
16
45
0
3080
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Corals IV Crowborough I
0-3
18
45
-15
2600
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Corals IV
0-3
28
49
-5
2903
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals IV Dunnings S and RC II
3-0
45
33
20
2668
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals VI Corals IV
3-0
45
25
40
2730
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Brighton I
3-0
34
27
20
2655
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Cooden I Corals III
3-0
33
22
20
2723
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC II Corals IV
0-3
26
45
-15
2791

[Main]