Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Dean Newberry of Horsham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Dean  Newberry [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
7 (6)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****012
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3098
ES Grading Points Change
-20
Current ES Grading Points
3078
Played
14
Won
11
Lost
3
Games For
34
Games Against
16
Points For
615
PointsAgainst
525

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Horsham II The West Worthing Club II
3-0
45
32
3098
0
2695
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Chichester R and FC I Horsham II
3-1
50
41
3098
20
3046
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Horsham II
3-0
45
29
3118
0
2685
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Horsham II Middleton II
3-0
45
32
3118
5
2915
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Horsham I
3-0
33
16
3123
0
1391
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Corals V Horsham II
3-2
66
58
3123
5
2900
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club I Horsham II
3-1
58
50
3128
0
2753
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Horsham I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
0-3
11
33
3128
-30
2950
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crawley Squash Club I Horsham I
3-1
39
37
3098
15
2962
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Horsham II Midhurst I
3-0
45
18
3113
5
2822
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Horsham I Middleton I
0-3
18
33
3118
-30
2940
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Horsham II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
3-1
54
51
3088
0
2639
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Midhurst I Horsham II
3-1
58
36
3088
5
2845
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton III Horsham II
1-3
48
59
3093
-15
3017

[Main]