Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Joel Message of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Joel  Message [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
11 (10)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****263
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2579
ES Grading Points Change
-90
Current ES Grading Points
2489
Played
12
Won
5
Lost
7
Games For
21
Games Against
25
Points For
521
PointsAgainst
586

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 06-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club I The West Worthing Club II
0-3
23
45
2579
-80
1897
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Horsham II The West Worthing Club II
1-3
47
59
2499
-10
2685
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club II Midhurst I
3-2
58
63
2489
70
2695
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club II Middleton II
0-3
28
45
2559
-10
2717
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club II Middleton III
2-3
56
61
2549
-10
2700
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club III Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
3-0
45
25
2539
10
2320
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club III Littlehampton II
3-0
46
36
2549
10
2271
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Corals V The West Worthing Club II
0-3
18
45
2559
-5
2811
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Chichester R and FC I
1-3
41
60
2554
-80
2178
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II The West Worthing Club I
3-1
53
43
2474
15
2332
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Middleton III The West Worthing Club I
3-1
58
34
2489
10
2248
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club II The West Worthing Club I
2-3
48
70
2499
-10
2648

[Main]