Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Jonny Jones of Nutley [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jonny  Jones [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
2 (1)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****052
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2822
ES Grading Points Change
45
Current ES Grading Points
2867
Played
13
Won
12
Lost
1
Games For
36
Games Against
7
Points For
579
PointsAgainst
404

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC III Nutley I
3-0
45
26
2822
0
2361
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Nutley I Weald I
3-0
45
23
2822
5
2605
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Nutley I Dolphin II
3-0
45
28
2827
20
2800
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Nutley I Brighton II
3-1
56
39
2847
20
2945
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Nutley I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
3-0
45
28
2867
20
2786
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Burgess Hill I Nutley I
3-0
45
17
2887
0
2475
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
East Grinstead I Nutley I
3-0
45
27
2887
40
2990
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Nutley I Lewes I
3-0
15
5
2927
0
2128
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Weald I Nutley I
3-0
45
27
2927
0
2540
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Brighton II Nutley I
3-1
61
54
2927
5
2702
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Nutley I Burgess Hill I
3-2
64
54
2932
0
2415
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Nutley I East Grinstead I
0-3
21
45
2932
-80
1948
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin II Nutley I
3-0
47
31
2852
15
2723

[Main]