Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for James Morrall of Nutley [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for James  Morrall [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Oct-2016)
2654
Current Club Ranking
3 (2)
ESR Number
*****993
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2769
ES Grading Points Change
115
Current ES Grading Points
2884
Played
14
Won
14
Lost
0
Games For
42
Games Against
9
Points For
737
PointsAgainst
510

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC III Nutley I
3-0
47
32
2769
10
2543
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Nutley I Weald I
3-0
45
31
2779
5
2478
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Lewes I Nutley I
3-0
45
16
2784
5
2350
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Nutley I Dolphin II
3-1
58
35
2789
15
2648
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Nutley I Brighton II
3-2
65
57
2804
15
2620
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Nutley I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
3-0
48
40
2819
0
2375
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Burgess Hill I Nutley I
3-0
45
25
2819
0
2325
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Nutley I
3-1
51
48
2819
5
2524
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Nutley I Lewes I
3-1
59
37
2824
15
2630
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Weald I Nutley I
3-1
59
37
2839
0
2385
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Brighton II Nutley I
3-1
58
49
2839
5
2624
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Nutley I Burgess Hill I
3-0
45
20
2844
0
2485
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Nutley I East Grinstead I
3-2
67
64
2844
40
3000
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dolphin II Nutley I
3-0
45
19
2884
0
2397

[Main]