Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Richard Adelman of University Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Richard  Adelman [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Nov-2013)
2751
Current Club Ranking
2 (2)
ESR Number
*****656
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3016
ES Grading Points Change
-80
Current ES Grading Points
2936
Played
11
Won
5
Lost
6
Games For
19
Games Against
25
Points For
402
PointsAgainst
422

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Corals III University Squash I
3-2
49
43
15
2865
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
University Squash I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
0-3
19
33
-15
2980
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
University Squash I Cooden I
3-1
44
36
15
2877
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
University Squash I Dunnings S and RC I
2-3
47
47
-80
2529
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bognor I University Squash I
1-3
39
46
-15
2944
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Dolphin I University Squash I
3-2
45
48
15
2830
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
University Squash I Crawley Squash Club II
0-3
20
33
0
3317
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 16:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Dunnings S and RC I University Squash I
3-1
42
31
15
2845
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Cooden I University Squash I
1-3
33
41
-15
2916
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
University Squash I Bognor I
3-1
42
29
5
2690
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I University Squash I
0-3
22
35
-20
3025

[Main]