Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Chris ONeill of Middleton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Chris  ONeill [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
14 (10)
Average Playing Level
2.35
ESR Number
*****043
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2858
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
2928
Played
15
Won
9
Lost
6
Games For
30
Games Against
20
Points For
527
PointsAgainst
431

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Middleton III
3-1
56
35
2858
0
2542
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
0-3
22
33
2858
-20
2885
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Middleton I Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
13
33
2838
-10
2972
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Midhurst I
3-0
45
26
2828
20
2925
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II Middleton I
0-3
17
33
2848
0
3217
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Brighton I Middleton I
1-3
36
42
2848
-5
3075
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Corals V
3-0
45
15
2843
15
2700
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Horsham I Middleton I
3-0
33
18
2858
20
2845
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Middleton I Corals I
0-3
12
33
2878
0
3249
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Brighton I
2-3
39
48
2878
-10
3035
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Midhurst I Middleton II
3-0
45
29
2868
20
2865
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Middleton II The West Worthing Club I
3-0
45
24
2888
20
2838
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Middleton I
3-0
33
14
2908
15
2790
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II The West Worthing Club II
3-0
45
22
2923
5
2705
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Middleton I Horsham I
3-1
41
26
2928
0
1322

[Main]