Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Chris ONeill of Middleton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Chris  ONeill [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (28-May-2013)
2843
Current Club Ranking
14 (10)
ESR Number
*****043
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2858
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
2928
Played
15
Won
9
Lost
6
Games For
30
Games Against
20
Points For
527
PointsAgainst
431

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Middleton III
3-1
56
35
0
2542
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
0-3
22
33
-20
2895
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Middleton I Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
13
33
-10
2972
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Midhurst I
3-0
45
26
20
2925
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II Middleton I
0-3
17
33
0
3217
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Brighton I Middleton I
1-3
36
42
-5
3075
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Corals V
3-0
45
15
15
2700
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Horsham I Middleton I
3-0
33
18
20
2845
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Middleton I Corals I
0-3
12
33
0
3249
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Brighton I
2-3
39
48
-10
3040
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Midhurst I Middleton II
3-0
45
29
20
2865
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Middleton II The West Worthing Club I
3-0
45
24
20
2838
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Middleton I
3-0
33
14
15
2790
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II The West Worthing Club II
3-0
45
22
5
2705
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Middleton I Horsham I
3-1
41
26
0
1322

[Main]