Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Robert Brockwell of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Robert  Brockwell [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
20 (16)
Average Playing Level
6.18
ESR Number
*****645
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2256
ES Grading Points Change
30
Current ES Grading Points
2286
Played
19
Won
8
Lost
11
Games For
33
Games Against
44
Points For
927
PointsAgainst
1014

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 06-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club III The West Worthing Club IV
1-3
48
58
2256
-15
2323
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Arun L.C. I The West Worthing Club III
2-3
58
60
2241
-15
2269
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Littlehampton I The West Worthing Club III
2-3
56
71
2226
-15
2260
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
The West Worthing Club III Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
0-3
32
45
2211
-15
2128
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club IV Arun L.C. I
3-0
45
30
2196
20
2207
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
The West Worthing Club II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
3-2
65
56
2216
20
2145
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club IV Horsham III
3-2
65
60
2236
40
2400
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
The West Worthing Club III Littlehampton II
3-0
45
35
2276
20
2335
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
The West Worthing Club III Horsham III
3-2
67
60
2296
20
2360
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Bognor II The West Worthing Club III
0-3
25
45
2316
0
2706
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
The West Worthing Club III Middleton IV
3-1
52
47
2316
5
1934
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst II The West Worthing Club III
2-3
62
67
2321
-15
2398
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
The West Worthing Club IV The West Worthing Club III
0-3
30
45
2306
-15
2321
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Horsham III The West Worthing Club III
1-3
45
59
2291
-10
2440
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Littlehampton II The West Worthing Club III
3-2
69
56
2281
15
2110
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
The West Worthing Club III Arun L.C. I
3-2
74
70
2296
20
2232
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club IV Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
0-3
12
45
2316
0
2900
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III The West Worthing Club III
1-3
53
60
2316
-30
2205
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Horsham III The West Worthing Club IV
0-3
24
45
2286
0
2737

[Main]