Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Curt Bean of East Grinstead [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Curt  Bean [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2015)
1804
Current Club Ranking
3 (2)
ESR Number
*****620
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2404
ES Grading Points Change
200
Current ES Grading Points
2604
Played
12
Won
10
Lost
2
Games For
33
Games Against
12
Points For
629
PointsAgainst
440

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
East Grinstead I Lewes I
3-0
45
21
2404
20
2365
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Weald I East Grinstead I
3-0
45
21
2424
20
2510
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III East Grinstead I
3-0
45
22
2444
20
2395
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Brighton II
3-2
67
66
2464
40
2579
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Dolphin II
3-1
59
43
2504
20
2412
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Nutley I
1-3
48
51
2524
-5
2819
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Burgess Hill I East Grinstead I
3-1
58
28
2519
20
2515
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Dunnings S and RC III
3-0
45
22
2539
20
2483
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dolphin II East Grinstead I
3-2
67
59
2559
40
2683
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Burgess Hill I
3-0
45
19
2599
15
2405
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Nutley I East Grinstead I
2-3
60
63
2614
-30
2445
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Weald I
3-0
45
25
2584
20
2495

[Main]