Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

Playing Record for Danny Berkley of Chichester R and FC [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Danny  Berkley [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
8 (2)
Average Playing Level
5.20
ESR Number
*****665
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2876
ES Grading Points Change
20
Current ES Grading Points
2896
Played
11
Won
8
Lost
3
Games For
27
Games Against
15
Points For
431
PointsAgainst
354

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Fair Oak 2
3-0
35
25
2876
20
2779
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
3-1
40
27
2896
5
2626
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Chichester R and FC I Horsham II
1-3
41
50
2901
-5
3126
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 IOW 1
3-2
51
34
2896
0
2420
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 1
3-1
44
29
2896
5
2686
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
3-0
33
21
2901
5
2625
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 3 Chichester 2
2-3
48
47
2906
-30
2720
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Bournemouth Chichester 2
0-3
26
35
2876
-50
2622
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
22
2826
0
1685
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 S'ton University 1
3-1
39
38
2826
70
3090
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
3-1
41
26
2896
0
2546

[Main]