Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Kelly Eastment of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Kelly  Eastment [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
4 (4)
Average Playing Level
4.58
ESR Number
*****126
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2633
ES Grading Points Change
60
Current ES Grading Points
2693
Played
12
Won
5
Lost
7
Games For
18
Games Against
24
Points For
479
PointsAgainst
524

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club I Chichester R and FC I
3-0
45
26
2633
15
2447
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club I Horsham II
3-0
45
33
2648
20
2675
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Corals V The West Worthing Club I
1-3
42
51
2668
-15
2573
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club I Middleton II
0-3
27
45
2653
0
3290
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I The West Worthing Club I
1-3
47
57
2653
-15
2670
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II The West Worthing Club I
3-0
45
33
2638
20
2570
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Middleton III The West Worthing Club I
0-3
34
45
2658
-5
2900
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
Crawley Squash Club Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
0-3
26
45
2653
-5
2952
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
West Worthing Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I
0-3
9
45
2648
0
2977
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club II The West Worthing Club I
3-2
70
48
2648
15
2499
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Middleton II The West Worthing Club I
1-3
36
58
2663
10
2987
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club I Middleton III
3-1
53
38
2673
20
2747

[Main]