Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Gary Wimbledon of Arun [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Gary  Wimbledon [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
4 (4)
Average Playing Level
5.36
ESR Number
*****990
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2511
ES Grading Points Change
105
Current ES Grading Points
2616
Played
11
Won
10
Lost
1
Games For
32
Games Against
13
Points For
614
PointsAgainst
483

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Midhurst II Arun L.C. I
3-1
52
45
2511
15
2403
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Arun L.C. I The West Worthing Club III
2-3
64
64
2526
-30
2390
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
The West Worthing Club IV Arun L.C. I
3-1
55
41
2496
15
2348
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Middleton IV Arun L.C. I
3-2
65
60
2511
10
2228
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Arun L.C. I Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
3-0
45
15
2521
10
2320
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Arun L.C. I Horsham III
3-1
57
56
2531
40
2660
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Arun L.C. I Bognor II
3-1
54
48
2571
20
2494
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Arun L.C. I Middleton IV
3-2
66
54
2591
5
2238
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Arun L.C. I Midhurst II
3-2
66
52
2596
5
2225
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
The West Worthing Club III Arun L.C. I
3-0
45
23
2601
10
2385
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Littlehampton II Arun L.C. I
3-0
45
25
2611
5
2013

[Main]