Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Alex Carlton of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Alex  Carlton [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Sep-2014)
900
Current Club Ranking
8 (7)
ESR Number
*****411
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2655
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2690
Played
22
Won
8
Lost
14
Games For
31
Games Against
48
Points For
933
PointsAgainst
1012

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 06-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club I The West Worthing Club II
3-0
46
26
2655
40
2800
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Horsham II The West Worthing Club II
0-3
32
45
2695
0
3098
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Midhurst I
0-3
33
48
2695
-10
2890
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Middleton II
0-3
33
47
2685
-10
2825
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Middleton III
0-3
27
45
2675
-5
2925
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
The West Worthing Club I Chichester R and FC I
3-0
45
11
2670
20
2600
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
3-1
54
39
2690
20
2680
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Corals V The West Worthing Club I
1-3
51
56
2710
-15
2776
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Corals V The West Worthing Club II
3-1
59
49
2695
20
2735
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
The West Worthing Club I Middleton II
3-0
45
19
2715
5
2243
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Midhurst I The West Worthing Club I
3-2
72
51
2720
10
2515
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II The West Worthing Club I
0-3
25
46
2730
-10
2870
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II The West Worthing Club I
2-3
61
72
2720
-20
2818
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Middleton II The West Worthing Club I
0-3
39
49
2700
-5
2915
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club I Middleton III
2-3
61
65
2695
-30
2552
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Corals V
3-2
62
65
2665
40
2846
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II The West Worthing Club II
0-3
22
45
2705
-5
2923
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Chichester R and FC I The West Worthing Club I
3-0
47
33
2700
10
2452
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Midhurst I The West Worthing Club II
0-3
28
45
2710
-10
2825
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Horsham II The West Worthing Club I
0-3
17
45
2700
-30
2600
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Horsham II
2-3
59
66
2670
20
3021
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II The West Worthing Club II
0-3
15
45
2690
0
3064

[Main]