Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Alex Fuente of Middleton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Alex  Fuente [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
22 (16)
Average Playing Level
6.50
ESR Number
*****458
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2542
ES Grading Points Change
220
Current ES Grading Points
2762
Played
17
Won
12
Lost
5
Games For
40
Games Against
21
Points For
788
PointsAgainst
677

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton II Middleton III
1-3
35
56
2542
10
2858
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Middleton II
3-0
45
32
2552
5
2235
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
The West Worthing Club II Middleton II
3-0
45
23
2557
15
2362
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club II Middleton III
3-1
56
46
2572
20
2670
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Middleton III Midhurst I
3-0
45
24
2592
20
2620
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Horsham II Middleton II
3-2
71
57
2612
40
2715
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Middleton II Midhurst I
3-0
45
31
2652
20
2558
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Middleton III Chichester R and FC I
3-0
45
22
2672
10
2437
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club I Middleton II
0-3
21
45
2682
0
3020
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Middleton III
3-2
61
57
2682
20
2684
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Chichester R and FC I Middleton II
3-0
45
23
2702
15
2575
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Horsham II Middleton III
1-3
41
48
2717
10
3026
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton III Middleton II
1-3
46
59
2727
10
3280
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Midhurst I Middleton II
3-0
45
24
2737
10
2438
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club I Middleton III
1-3
38
53
2747
-15
2673
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Middleton II The West Worthing Club II
3-0
48
34
2732
15
2580
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I Middleton III
3-1
56
43
2747
15
2640

[Main]