Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Marc Stenham of Weald [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Marc  Stenham [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
12 (5)
Average Playing Level
8.40
ESR Number
*****234
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2370
ES Grading Points Change
185
Current ES Grading Points
2555
Played
19
Won
12
Lost
7
Games For
43
Games Against
30
Points For
917
PointsAgainst
838

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Weald III
3-0
45
21
2370
20
2400
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Nutley I Weald I
3-0
45
28
2390
5
1323
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III David Lloyd I
2-3
60
65
2395
20
2780
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:10 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
Virgin Active Brighton I Weald II
3-0
45
29
2415
10
2141
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
3-0
45
20
2425
15
2275
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald I East Grinstead I
2-3
55
71
2440
0
2739
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Brighton II Weald I
2-3
60
69
2440
20
2970
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald I Burgess Hill I
3-0
47
37
2460
40
2595
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Dunnings S and RC III Weald I
0-3
26
45
2500
-15
2513
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Dolphin III
3-2
69
55
2485
15
2365
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Lewes II
3-1
58
42
2500
10
2280
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald I Lewes I
3-1
55
44
2510
40
2650
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Weald II
3-2
70
57
2550
15
2352
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Virgin Active Brighton I
0-3
25
45
2565
0
2902
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Weald I
3-1
50
43
2565
10
2325
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Weald I Nutley I
3-0
45
25
2575
5
1875
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald I Dunnings S and RC III
3-2
56
49
2580
5
1640
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Burgess Hill I Weald I
1-3
44
48
2585
-30
2435
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
East Grinstead I Weald I
0-3
17
45
2555
0
2970

[Main]