Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

Playing Record for Marc Stenham of Weald [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Marc  Stenham [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
12 (6)
Average Playing Level
8.40
ESR Number
*****234
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2200
ES Grading Points Change
125
Current ES Grading Points
2325
Played
11
Won
7
Lost
4
Games For
27
Games Against
15
Points For
555
PointsAgainst
482

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Weald III
3-0
45
21
2200
20
2275
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Nutley I Weald I
3-0
45
28
2220
5
1318
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III David Lloyd I
2-3
60
65
2225
20
2640
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:10 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
Virgin Active Brighton I Weald II
3-0
45
29
2245
10
2036
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
3-0
45
20
2255
15
2135
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald I East Grinstead I
2-3
55
71
2270
0
2554
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Brighton II Weald I
2-3
60
69
2270
20
2950
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald I Burgess Hill I
3-0
47
37
2290
15
2160
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Dunnings S and RC III Weald I
0-3
26
45
2305
-15
2303
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Dolphin III
3-2
69
55
2290
15
2160
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Lewes II
3-1
58
42
2305
20
2235

[Main]