Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Jade Weston of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jade  Weston [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
17 (14)
Average Playing Level
5.75
ESR Number
*****458
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2502
ES Grading Points Change
20
Current ES Grading Points
2522
Played
18
Won
11
Lost
7
Games For
36
Games Against
26
Points For
804
PointsAgainst
759

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 06-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club III The West Worthing Club IV
3-0
47
31
2502
5
2101
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Arun L.C. I The West Worthing Club III
3-1
57
39
2507
10
2272
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Littlehampton I The West Worthing Club III
0-3
24
45
2517
-15
2505
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
The West Worthing Club III Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
3-0
45
29
2502
10
2220
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club IV Arun L.C. I
1-3
42
58
2512
-15
2580
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Corals V The West Worthing Club II
0-3
30
45
2497
0
2766
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club III Horsham III
1-3
46
55
2497
-30
2384
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Ladies Ladies Division I
2
West Worthing Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
3-0
45
29
2467
5
1770
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Ladies Ladies Division I
2
Nutley Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
3-0
46
33
2472
5
1968
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
The West Worthing Club III Middleton IV
1-3
42
57
2477
-10
2580
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Ladies Ladies Division I
3
Crawley Squash Club Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
0-3
33
45
2467
0
0
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Ladies Ladies Division I
3
West Worthing Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I
3-0
47
39
2467
5
1021
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club IV The West Worthing Club III
3-1
56
48
2472
15
2358
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Littlehampton II The West Worthing Club III
3-0
45
22
2487
15
2325
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club II Corals V
0-3
35
45
2502
-15
2595
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III The West Worthing Club III
3-2
68
62
2487
15
2330
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Chichester R and FC I The West Worthing Club II
3-1
51
46
2502
15
2336
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Ladies Ladies Division I
2
East Grinstead Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
3-0
45
31
2517
5
1810

[Main]