Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Kevin Baker of Corals [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Kevin  Baker [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
32 (26)
Average Playing Level
5.04
ESR Number
*****988
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2400
ES Grading Points Change
265
Current ES Grading Points
2665
Played
15
Won
10
Lost
5
Games For
33
Games Against
23
Points For
727
PointsAgainst
651

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals IV Corals VI
3-0
45
26
2400
20
2400
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals IV Cooden II
0-3
31
46
2420
0
3000
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Corals V Horsham II
3-2
63
60
2420
70
2690
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Corals V The West Worthing Club I
3-1
57
46
2490
100
2800
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club IV Corals IV
3-0
45
27
2590
15
2430
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Corals V The West Worthing Club II
3-0
46
25
2605
10
2332
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Midhurst I Corals V
3-2
63
57
2615
20
2660
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Middleton III Corals V
3-2
63
63
2635
15
2527
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Middleton II Corals V
1-3
50
53
2650
-10
2755
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Corals V
0-3
17
45
2640
-5
2885
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Corals V Chichester R and FC I
3-0
45
24
2635
5
2155
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
The West Worthing Club II Corals V
3-0
45
25
2640
10
2422
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Corals V Middleton III
2-3
62
61
2650
-10
2755
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals IV Crawley Squash Club III
3-1
59
46
2640
40
2750
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Horsham II Corals V
0-3
36
47
2680
-15
2752

[Main]