Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Kevin Baker of Corals [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Kevin  Baker [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
32 (26)
Average Playing Level
5.04
ESR Number
*****988
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2400
ES Grading Points Change
250
Current ES Grading Points
2650
Played
12
Won
9
Lost
3
Games For
28
Games Against
16
Points For
570
PointsAgainst
497

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals IV Corals VI
3-0
45
26
2400
20
2385
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals IV Cooden II
0-3
31
46
2420
0
3000
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Corals V Horsham II
3-2
63
60
2420
70
2685
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Corals V The West Worthing Club I
3-1
57
46
2490
100
2795
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club IV Corals IV
3-0
45
27
2590
15
2430
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Corals V The West Worthing Club II
3-0
46
25
2605
10
2332
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Midhurst I Corals V
3-2
63
57
2615
20
2640
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Middleton III Corals V
3-2
63
63
2635
20
2542
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Middleton II Corals V
1-3
50
53
2655
-15
2750
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Corals V
0-3
17
45
2640
-5
2880
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Corals V Chichester R and FC I
3-0
45
24
2635
5
2160
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
The West Worthing Club II Corals V
3-0
45
25
2640
10
2422

[Main]