Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Jason Martin of Virgin Active Brighton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jason  Martin [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (19-Aug-2010)
2277
Current Club Ranking
1 (1)
ESR Number
*****641
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2847
ES Grading Points Change
80
Current ES Grading Points
2927
Played
12
Won
12
Lost
0
Games For
36
Games Against
5
Points For
603
PointsAgainst
424

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Lewes II Virgin Active Brighton I
3-0
46
40
0
2290
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Corals VII Virgin Active Brighton I
3-1
59
47
20
2785
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:10 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Virgin Active Brighton I Weald II
3-0
46
34
0
2385
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:10 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Virgin Active Brighton I David Lloyd I
3-0
46
33
20
2785
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:10 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Virgin Active Brighton I Weald III
3-0
45
25
0
2127
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Dolphin III Virgin Active Brighton I
3-0
45
23
0
2401
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:10 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Virgin Active Brighton I Crawley Squash Club V
3-1
57
52
15
2735
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Virgin Active Brighton I
3-0
45
25
0
2580
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Weald III Virgin Active Brighton I
3-0
45
23
0
2265
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
David Lloyd I Virgin Active Brighton I
3-2
65
52
20
2805
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:10 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Virgin Active Brighton I Dolphin III
3-1
59
42
0
2355
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club V Virgin Active Brighton I
3-0
45
28
5
2630

[Main]