Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Ben Hutton Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Corals Corals I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I
Corals II
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Directions
Corals I
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
Corals I
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I
Brighton I
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I
Horsham I
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Corals I
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Directions
Corals I
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Brighton I Directions
Corals I
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I
Middleton I
Friday 17-Apr-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Directions
Corals I
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]