Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2021/2022 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Dean Newberry Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham Horsham I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 28-Sep-2021 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
5
18
Horsham I
Friday 08-Oct-2021 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham I
6
15
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 19-Nov-2021 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
7
18
Horsham I
Friday 03-Dec-2021 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham I
Hove Fitness & Squash III
Friday 10-Dec-2021 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham I
Midhurst I
Tuesday 11-Jan-2022 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
Horsham I
Friday 28-Jan-2022 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham I
Middleton III
Friday 11-Feb-2022 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Hove Fitness & Squash III Directions
Horsham I
Friday 25-Feb-2022 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham I
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 11-Mar-2022 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I Directions
Horsham I
Total Fixtures 10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]