Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact James Norman Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Horsham Horsham I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Brighton I Directions
8
17
Horsham I
H
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Drew Corals II Directions
0
0
Horsham I
W
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I
1
20
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
19
6
Horsham I
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
18
5
Horsham I
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I
6
14
Middleton I
M
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
20
4
Horsham I
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Drew Horsham I
0
0
Corals II
W
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
18
7
Horsham I
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I
0
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I
Brighton I
Friday 17-Apr-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I
Corals I
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]