Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Ryan Walkley Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton Middleton IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV
7
15
Bognor II
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV
Littlehampton I
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Directions
Middleton IV
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton II Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club IV Directions
Middleton IV
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham III Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV
Horsham III
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Directions
Middleton IV
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Directions
Middleton IV
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV
Littlehampton II
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV
Midhurst II
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV
The West Worthing Club IV
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
Middleton IV
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Directions
Middleton IV
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton IV
The West Worthing Club III
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]