Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nutley
Club Address Churchfields Nutley Uckfield East Sussex Post Code TN22 3NA Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.nutleytennisandsquash.co.uk/ Email Nutley
Club Fixtures Secretary Mark Darlington Email
Team Contact Rob Mills Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley Nutley II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
15
7
Nutley II
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton III Directions
20
3
Nutley II
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Nutley II
7
19
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Nutley II
2
20
East Grinstead II
H
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
14
9
Nutley II
H
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Nutley II
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Nutley II
17
5
Weald IV
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
Nutley II
W
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Nutley II
4
18
Brighton III
U
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost East Grinstead II Directions
18
4
Nutley II
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
20
3
Nutley II
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Nutley II
3
20
Dolphin IV
U
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV Directions
18
12
Nutley II
U
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley II
Dunnings S and RC IV
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]