Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 
Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club, East Grinstead Sports Club Ltd, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4JU Post Code RH19 4JU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 321210 Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Reeves Email
Club Coach Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Ian Bellis Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Dunnings S and RC I
17
6
Cooden I
M
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
19
5
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Bognor I Directions
20
0
Dunnings S and RC I
T
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Dunnings S and RC I
3
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I
Dolphin I
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Directions
Dunnings S and RC I
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I
Corals III
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Directions
Dunnings S and RC I
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I
University Squash I
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Directions
Dunnings S and RC I
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
Dunnings S and RC I
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I
Bognor I
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 16:00 DIVISION ONE Dunnings S and RC I
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Directions
Dunnings S and RC I
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]