Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Team Contact Simon Keefe Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
20
1
The West Worthing Club II
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Chichester R and FC I Directions
4
20
Horsham II
U
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
6
16
Horsham II
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
19
6
Middleton II
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V Directions
9
18
Horsham II
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
18
5
Horsham II
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Middleton III
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Midhurst I
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Chichester R and FC I
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I Directions
Horsham II
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
The West Worthing Club I
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Corals V
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II Directions
Horsham II
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]