Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Julian Tate Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Corals Corals V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Chichester R and FC I Directions
6
16
Corals V
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V
9
18
Horsham II
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V
17
9
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V
18
3
The West Worthing Club II
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I Directions
5
20
Corals V
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
18
11
Corals V
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
19
6
Corals V
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
9
16
Corals V
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V
20
1
Chichester R and FC I
M
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
3
19
Corals V
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V
16
9
Middleton II
M
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V
18
8
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V
17
8
Middleton III
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
16
8
Corals V
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club I Directions
Corals V
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V
15
9
Midhurst I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]