Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Patrick Colvin Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton Middleton II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton II
20
4
Middleton III
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
4
19
Middleton II
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Middleton II
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II Directions
Middleton II
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II
Midhurst I
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club I Directions
Middleton II
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Chichester R and FC I Directions
Middleton II
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II
Corals V
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Middleton II
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I Directions
Middleton II
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Corals V Directions
Middleton II
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II
Chichester R and FC I
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II
Horsham II
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]