Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Lewes
Club Address Cockshut Road Lewes Post Code BN7 3PR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 480630 Fax
Website http://www.southdownsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Jeffries Email
Club Coach Nic Davies Email
Club Coach Bill Jeffries Email
Team Contact Sam Wilson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes Lewes I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
18
7
Lewes I
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
20
2
Lewes I
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:30 Lost Dolphin I Directions
14
7
Lewes I
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:40 Lost Lewes I
3
17
Corals III
Tuesday 18-Oct-2016 19:40 Lost Lewes I
11
17
University Squash I
Sunday 06-Nov-2016 19:40 Drew Lewes I
0
0
David Lloyd I
W
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:20 Lost Crowborough II Directions
19
6
Lewes I
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:40 Won Lewes I
15
8
Cooden I
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:40 Won Weald I Directions
9
18
Lewes I
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 19:40 Lost Lewes I
5
19
Weald I
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:40 Won Lewes I
16
9
Crowborough II
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:15 Lost Cooden I Directions
17
6
Lewes I
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:20 Lost Corals III Directions
20
-10
Lewes I
T
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:40 Lost Lewes I
9
16
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:40 Won Lewes I
14
8
Dolphin I
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 19:30 Won University Squash I Directions
3
20
Lewes I
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:40 Won Lewes I
20
5
Dunnings S and RC I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]