Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Lewes
Club Address Cockshut Road Lewes Post Code BN7 3PR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 480630 Fax
Website http://www.southdownsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Jeffries Email
Club Coach Bill Jeffries Email
Team Contact David de Silva Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Lewes Lewes I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lewes I
Crawley Squash Club III
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lewes I
Dunnings S and RC II
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lewes I
Dolphin III
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lewes I
Dunnings S and RC III
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Dolphin II Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lewes I
Cooden II
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC II Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC III Directions
Lewes I
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lewes I
Dolphin II
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Dolphin III Directions
Lewes I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]