Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Lewes
Club Address Cockshut Road Lewes Post Code BN7 3PR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 480630 Fax
Website http://www.southdownsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Jeffries Email
Club Coach Nic Davies Email
Club Coach Bill Jeffries Email
Team Contact Sam Wilson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes Lewes I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Dunnings S and RC II Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I
Weald I
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I
Corals III
Monday 06-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Dolphin I Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I Directions
Lewes I
Thursday 23-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST University Squash I Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I
Crowborough II
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I
Dolphin I
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I
University Squash I
Friday 02-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Corals III Directions
Lewes I
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I
Cooden I
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Lewes I
Monday 30-Apr-2018 00:00 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I
Dunnings S and RC II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]