Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
East Grinstead
Club Address Ship Street East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 4EE Post Code RH19 4EE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 325077 Fax
Website http://www.egtsc.org/ Email East Grinstead
Club Fixtures Secretary Andy Norris Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact Dominic Williams Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead East Grinstead I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 17-Sep-2017 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
15
8
East Grinstead I
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Lewes I (formerly II) Directions
20
1
East Grinstead I
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead I
18
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dolphin II Directions
17
4
East Grinstead I
M
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I
Cooden II
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I
Dunnings S and RC IV
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I
Dunnings S and RC III
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I
Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II Directions
East Grinstead I
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III Directions
East Grinstead I
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I
Lewes I (formerly II)
Friday 16-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
East Grinstead I
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I
Dolphin II
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I
Corals VI
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC III Directions
East Grinstead I
Sunday 29-Apr-2018 16:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
East Grinstead I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]