Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
East Grinstead
Club Address Ship Street East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 4EE Post Code RH19 4EE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 325077 Fax
Website http://www.egtsc.org/ Email East Grinstead
Club Fixtures Secretary Andy Norris Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact Keith Wilson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead East Grinstead I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I
Burgess Hill I
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I
Weald II
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I
David Lloyd I
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
East Grinstead I
Sunday 18-Nov-2018 16:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
East Grinstead I
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I
Corals VI
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
East Grinstead I
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I
Dunnings S and RC IV
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Corals VI Directions
East Grinstead I
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Burgess Hill I Directions
East Grinstead I
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald II Directions
East Grinstead I
Monday 08-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST David Lloyd I Directions
East Grinstead I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]