Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Free Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 731262 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Andy Birch Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST Corals Corals III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Corals III
16
7
Cooden I
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Drew Corals III
0
0
Crowborough II
W
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
7
16
Corals III
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Corals III
16
10
University Squash I
Monday 20-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Dolphin I Directions
8
17
Corals III
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Corals III
20
0
Dunnings S and RC II
T
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Corals III
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 09-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Corals III
Dolphin I
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST University Squash I Directions
Corals III
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Dunnings S and RC II Directions
Corals III
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I Directions
Corals III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]