Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 731262 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Club Coach Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Ben Hutton Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST Corals Corals III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 09-Sep-2016 19:30 Drew David Lloyd I Directions
0
0
Corals III
W
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:20 Won Corals III
18
7
Cooden I
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
17
7
Corals III
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:40 Won Lewes I Directions
3
17
Corals III
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:20 Lost Corals III
5
17
Crowborough II
Monday 14-Nov-2016 19:30 Won Dolphin I Directions
10
15
Corals III
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
9
14
Corals III
Friday 25-Nov-2016 19:20 Won Corals III
20
2
University Squash I
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 19:40 Lost Weald I Directions
17
8
Corals III
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:20 Won Corals III
15
6
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:20 Lost Crowborough II Directions
15
9
Corals III
Friday 27-Jan-2017 19:20 Lost Corals III
4
20
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 03-Feb-2017 19:20 Lost Corals III
6
17
Weald I
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:30 Won University Squash I Directions
6
20
Corals III
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:20 Won Corals III
20
-10
Lewes I
T
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:15 Lost Cooden I Directions
20
4
Corals III
M
Friday 28-Apr-2017 19:20 Won Corals III
20
4
Dolphin I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]