Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Airport Medical Services has been established since 1988 undertaking pilot licence medicals and other aviation medicals as well as general occupational health work. It is run by Dr Ken Edgington ably assisted by Dr Chris King and, until recently, by Dr Tony Goodwin and their secretarial staff. Dr Edgington and Dr Goodwin have had extensive experience in aviation and aviation medicine in the Armed Forces, with major airlines and Dr Edgington joined the practice from his last senior appointment as Chief Medical Officer of the UK CAA.
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 251150 Fax 01403 266614
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Ahmet Ahmet Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Midhurst I
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Bognor II
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Horsham II
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Arun L.C. I Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Corals V
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Horsham II
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II Directions
Horsham II
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Middleton III
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Corals V Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Storrington I
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
The West Worthing Club II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]