Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Airport Medical Services has been established since 1988 undertaking pilot licence medicals and other aviation medicals as well as general occupational health work. It is run by Dr Ken Edgington ably assisted by Dr Chris King and, until recently, by Dr Tony Goodwin and their secretarial staff. Dr Edgington and Dr Goodwin have had extensive experience in aviation and aviation medicine in the Armed Forces, with major airlines and Dr Edgington joined the practice from his last senior appointment as Chief Medical Officer of the UK CAA.
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 251150 Fax 01403 266614
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Rob Norman Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE WEST Horsham Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2016 19:20 Won Brighton I Directions
1
20
Horsham II
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:15 Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
3
18
Horsham II
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Horsham II
9
15
Corals IV
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:20 Won Horsham II
15
7
Middleton II
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 19:30 Drew Chichester R and FC I Directions
0
0
Horsham II
W
Friday 16-Dec-2016 19:00 Won Bognor I Directions
6
16
Horsham II
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:20 Won Horsham II
20
5
Bognor I
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:00 Lost Middleton II Directions
16
8
Horsham II
M
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:20 Won Horsham II
15
7
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 10-Mar-2017 19:20 Won Horsham II
16
8
Brighton I
M
Sunday 23-Apr-2017 18:00 Lost Corals IV Directions
15
7
Horsham II
M
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]