Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Duncan Davidson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
16
10
Midhurst I
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
20
2
Bognor II
M
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
19
5
Horsham II
M
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
17
7
Horsham II
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
15
7
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
20
1
Horsham II
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II
7
14
Corals V
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Horsham II
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II Directions
Horsham II
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Middleton III
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Corals V Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Storrington I
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
The West Worthing Club II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]