Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Help Support Sussex Squash without it costing you a penny!
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Simon Keefe Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II
10
17
Bognor I
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II
4
20
Middleton II
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
15
8
Horsham II
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II
8
15
Corals V
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
16
9
Horsham II
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Horsham II
0
0
Chichester R and FC I
W
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
17
8
Horsham II
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
20
0
Horsham II
M
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Horsham II
16
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
17
5
Horsham II
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II
8
16
The West Worthing Club I
Total Fixtures 11
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]