Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0330 220 2884 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Team Contact Matt Lidington Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE WEST Brighton Brighton I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 05-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
15
12
Brighton I
Friday 22-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Brighton I
8
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Brighton I
16
8
The West Worthing Club I
Sunday 15-Oct-2017 18:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Corals IV Directions
16
7
Brighton I
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Brighton I
15
8
Weald I (formerly II)
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Brighton I
20
0
Chichester R and FC I
T
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Brighton I
20
4
Bognor I
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST The West Worthing Club I Directions
Brighton I
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Brighton I
Middleton II
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
Brighton I
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE WEST Chichester R and FC I Directions
Brighton I
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Weald I (formerly II) Directions
Brighton I
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Brighton I
Corals IV
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Bognor I Directions
Brighton I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]