Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0330 220 2884 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Team Contact Matt Lidington Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Brighton Brighton I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I
Weald I
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Directions
Brighton I
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I
Corals IV
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Directions
Brighton I
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I
Dolphin I
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
Brighton I
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I
Cooden I
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Directions
Brighton I
Sunday 17-Feb-2019 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Directions
Brighton I
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION ONE Weald I Directions
Brighton I
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Directions
Brighton I
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Directions
Brighton I
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I
University Squash I
Friday 29-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I
Corals III
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]