Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0330 220 2884 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Team Contact Matt Lidington Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE WEST Brighton Brighton I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Brighton I
1
20
Horsham II
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Brighton I
11
18
Corals IV
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:15 Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
17
5
Brighton I
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:20 Won Brighton I
17
6
Bognor I
Friday 18-Nov-2016 19:20 Drew Brighton I
0
0
Chichester R and FC I
W
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:00 Lost Middleton II Directions
15
9
Brighton I
Sunday 08-Jan-2017 18:00 Lost Corals IV Directions
16
8
Brighton I
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:20 Won Brighton I
17
11
Middleton II
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:00 Lost Bognor I Directions
15
8
Brighton I
Friday 10-Mar-2017 19:20 Lost Horsham II Directions
16
8
Brighton I
M
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:20 Lost Brighton I
11
18
The West Worthing Club I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]